New Beginnings: New Life, New Journey.

  It was the heat of  March 29, 2012 when he  began to follow me. Signs begins to show, that his brown eyes were captured by my simplicity. It’s not a love at first sight, it is something we felt the moment we saw each other. April 2012, when he started to say something. Words of endearment can be seen even in the shortest text messages he send. I was totally nervous. I was astonished, yet, my heart beats faster scanning the messages flash on my phone. Ms. Sweetie? I asked. It is the very first time he calls me such. the next thing I know is that I fell so deeply.

 

Things are fast. Life is dynamic. We never know where were going, but time gave way for us to see each other. Sometimes we only notice the things that are huge in our eyes, we forget things that are “Trivial” yet important.The laces of your shoe which protects your foot, the dust in your window shield that makes you get a rug to clean, the birds that sings every morning, the vendors, the buzzes of the cars and etc. which makes life more meaningful and vivid. A man broke my heart and left me all alone. That time i was a fool to think that it is the end of my world but God showed that he is not stingy in making life a piece of cake. I just hope that like me you will never stop believing that one day true happiness will come and I wished it last for a lifetime.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. saracarillo070624
    Jun 13, 2012 @ 10:20:36

    for Joshua.. who is now a part of my so called life.

    Reply

  2. rivababy
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 02:24:46

    ang pag-i i i big kong ito hahaha

    Reply

Leave a comment